APR. 4: MISSED “THE SACRED HEADWATERS…

My sincere apologies for causing you to miss my blog of April 4:  “The Sacred Headwaters: The fight to save the Siskine, Skeena and Nass Rivers.”

By mistake I hit delete instead of save, however was able to restore my blog today, but found our that ‘restored blogs’ revert back to the original posting date – hence April 4

I am bringing April 4th’s  blog to your attention because I feel strongly about our precious Canadian resources dwindling at an alarming rate.

… In a rugged knot of mountains, in the remote reaches of northern British Columbia, lies a stunningly beautiful valley known to the first nations as the Sacred Headwaters…

 

  I hope you enjoy my April 4 blog, but more importantly my wish would be for you to contact our Government to express your concerns.

Leave a Reply

