INCREDIBLE!!! ~ LIVE BIRTH OF THREE STINGRAYS

STING RAYS

AWESOME LIVE BIRTH VIDEO !!!

N.B. ~ This is a follow-up to my blog, “Magical Place ~ Stingray City in Grand Cayman“, posted December 13, 2012. 

I’m reposting the 2nd half of my blog because I feel that some may have missed this amazing event because:  1) it wasn’t mentioned in the title and; 2)it wasn’t the foremost part of the blog.  I hope you find this as amazing as I did.

If you’re interested in seeing a stingray give birth on a dock, watch the following YouTube video, “Stingray Gives Birth On Land After Being Caught By Fishman posted by 718DJNOBODY

One comment posted about this video – ” People! Watch the whole video. He does put them back in the water. I am so glad my kids could see a stingray give birth and then watch as the guy carefully helped them get back in the water. Thank you for video taping this, but also for responsibly putting them back in the water.”

Leave a Reply

